Call us
+91 8055835835
E-mail us
info@finnovationz.com

FinnovationZ.Com

List of Holidays in NSE & BSE Exchange
SN. HOLIDAYS DATE DAYS
1 Mahashivratri March 04, 2019 Monday
2 Holi March 21, 2019 Thursday
3 Mahavir Jayanti April 17, 2019 Wednesday
4 Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday
5 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2019 Wednesday
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id ) June 05, 2019 Wednesday
7 Eid-Al-Adha (Bakri Id) August 12, 2019 Monday
8 Independence Day August 15, 2019 Thursday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi September 02, 2019 Monday
10 Muharram September10, 2019 Tuesday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2019 Wednesday
12 Dussehra October 08, 2019 Tuesday
13 Diwali Balipratipada October 28, 2019 Monday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti November12, 2019 Tuesday
15 Christmas December 25, 2019 Wednesday

The holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday are as follows:

SN. DATE DAY DESCRIPTION
1 January 26, 2019 Saturday Republic Day
2 April 13, 2019 Saturday Ram Navami
3 April 14, 2019 Sunday Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
4 October 27, 2019 Sunday Diwali- Laxmi Pujan*

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Sunday, October 27, 2019. Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently